6月18日は父の日。新米パパへのかわいいメッセージから、尊敬するパパへの美しい賛辞まで。インスタグラムでハートフルなフォト&メッセージを贈ったセレブをご紹介。

シェリル・コール

ヘイリー・ボールドウィン

he's the best dad anyone could get stuck with. Happy Fathers Day @stephenbaldwin7 💕

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

ジジ・ハディッド

ベラ・ハディッド

エミリー・ラタコウスキー

デヴィッド・ベッカム

Happy Fathers Dad... Along with my mum the support they gave me helped me achieve my dream .. Thanks Dad x

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

エイミー・シューマー

Happy Father's Day to this morally bankrupt degenerate who I can't help but love so much.

A post shared by @amyschumer on

ゴールディー・ホーン

Happy Father's Day to the best Pa ever! And all the rest Of our dads! #cherishthem

A post shared by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

ヴィクトリア・ベッカム

Happy Father's Day 🙏🏻 I love u so so much xxx kisses 💕💕💕

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

ロメオ・ベッカム

Happy Father's Day to the best dad in the world❤️❤️ thank you for always being there for me❤️

A post shared by Romeobeckham (@romeobeckham) on

ブルックリン・ベッカム

Happy Father's Day. You're the most amazing dad, always there for me and leading the way xo. Love you ❤

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

ドリー・パートン

シアラ

マリカ・ドミンスク

ジェン・ポントン

My dad was a very good dad with a deep, tender heart. . . . I have his eyes and (thank God) his comedic timing. I have his love of an audience--hams to the Nth degree, me and my dad. He was ultimately so proud of me and my determination in this field (and it took a lot for his pride to outweigh his caution). He came to the city to see all my shows (and boy, no one hated New York like my dad hated New York). He sent effusive, plosive emails about how badly he hoped a job or audition would go my way--and his joyous excitement when it did. . . . This was the last time he schlepped to NY before his cancer got the best of him. @halleyfeiffer, he loved your play so damn much. . . . My heart is with those of you missing your dads today. And my heart is full for all the amazing dads I get to know--and gratitude for having had mine. 💗

A post shared by Jen Ponton (@jenponton) on

クリッシ―・テイゲン

アリー・レイズマン

キム・ゾルシャック

ファーギー

happy fathers day dad!!!! i love you padre!!!! love, junior. @fergusoncrest #axljack

A post shared by Fergie (@fergie) on

ファーギー

Happy Father's Day @joshduhamel!! I Love You Daddy!! #firstschoolpicture #londontime 🏅🏅

A post shared by Fergie (@fergie) on

ジリアン・ジェイコブス

ハイディ・クラム

I love you Papa ❤️ #happyfathersday

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

ヒラリー・スワンク

クリス・ジェンナー

レナ・ダナム

This may look like a blurry shitty iPhone pic but here's what it actually is: an image of my father on his zillionth ER trip of the year with me last month, checking to make sure no one came into the room who didn't need to. This man has been with me day and night: as I slept after surgery, as I was wheeled into an MRI, as I lay abject and feeling sorry for myself. He made friends with every nurse. When I got home he blended banana shakes when I wouldn't eat, woke me up with my meds at 3am and made me laugh every day. He gave up his own busy life to make sure I could return to mine. I'm healthy and safe because of his unyielding love. On this Father's Day I want to celebrate all the men who defy the signals culture sends them and nurture, nurture, nurture. I love you Papa. You're my best friend.

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

マライア・キャリー

Happy father's day daddy, we love you!! - Rocky & RoeRoe @nickcannon #HappyFathersDay

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

ミッシェル・オバマ

ニコール・リッチ―

オリヴィア・ワイルド

サルマ・ハエック

#happyfathersday #felizdiadelpadre #joyeusefetedesperes

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

ソフィア・ブッシュ