7月4日はアメリカの独立記念日。派手なパーティをするセレブ、花火鑑賞や自ら花火をするセレブ、また家族とバーベキューをするセレブなど、様々なお祝いの仕方が! 今年もみんな盛大にお祝いしたみたい。

まずはエンパイア・ステート・ビルディングから

The Empire State Building shines bright in red, white, and blue for the Fourth of July.

A post shared by CNN (@cnn) on

ニューヨークの象徴エンパイア・ステート・ビルディングは、星条旗カラーにライトアップ! お祝いムード満点♡

マイリー・サイラス

過去の写真と共に、自身のヒットソング「Party In The U.S.A.」に掛けてお祝いをしたマイリー。

Independence Day reminds me of the time I got to be a total tourist in D.C. while campaigning for @hillaryclinton @georgemasonu AND then had dinner at the Supreme Court hosted by Sonia Sotomayor ! Best day ever! ❤️💙❤️💙 Through all of the ups and downs of this country I love America very much .... The US will always be home and I am very grateful for the freedom I've been given ..... BUT there is still so much work to be done..... We were built on JUSTICE FOR ALL yet that isn't always the case .... those before us fought for our rights and we will continue that fight until every life is treated with equal respect and value! Sending so much love around the world today along with my country! ❤️💙❤️💙 It's a Party In The USA !

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

「故郷であるアメリカのことは大好きだし、自由には感謝している。でも、まだまだやれることがあるわ」とキャプションに記したマイリー。

クリスティーナ・アギレラ

家族そろって愛国心を表現したアギレラ。その後は自身の水着姿を連投。ごちそうさまです♡

Happy 4th of July!! ❤️💙🇺🇸 @m_rutler

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

🇺🇸

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

マライア・キャリー

サメと泳いで過ごしたマライア。「ごくフツーの1日」とキャプションを添えて。

Swimming with sharks. Perfectly normal. 🦈🦈🦈

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Happy Fourth of July!!!!! 🇺🇸🌻

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

アシュレイ・ティスデイル

最近、ヘアカラーを暗めにチェンジしたアシュレイ。美尻を披露♡

It's a party in the USA 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

ベラ・ソーン

#happy4th !!! I'm a weirdo... I know.

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

ヘアカラーと服で星条旗コーデを完成。Snapchatには星条旗カラーのコルセットを身に着けてお祝いしている様子もアップしていたみたい!

シェイ・ミッチェル

カナダ人のシェイも、星条旗カラーの水着でお祝い!

マーサ・ハント

4th yall 💥

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

ライス・リベイロ

Happy 4th of July 🇺🇸

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

オースティン・マホーン

プロデューサーの娘と花火を楽しんだオースティン。

Summy trying her first sparkler 🇺🇸💥 Happy 4th!

A post shared by Austin Mahone (@austinmahone) on

ジェニファー・ロペス

前撮りされていたライブが、独立記念日に放送されたジェニファー。

子どもも交えて真剣交際中のアレックス・ロドリゲスとのキスも目撃されたばかり!

Awwwwwe 😭😍 @jlo #jenniferLopez #jlo #JRod @arod

A post shared by I 💖 YOU BEYOND FOREVER (@dani_jlo) on

トランスジェンダーの女優ラバーン・コックス

#happy4th. Here's to freedom and independence for all, now more than ever, for all.

A post shared by laverne cox (@lavernecox) on

スキ・ウォーターハウス

サラ・ジェシカ・パーカー

As Randy sings. X, SJ

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Sunday Eve bonfire. X, SJ #safetyfirst

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

焚き火でスモアを家族と作った。

『X-MEN』などの女優ジャニュアリー・ジョーンズ

What's more American than hosing down the yard, beer in hand in your flag pants?? Answer:

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

「星条旗カラーのパンツを履いて、ビールを片手に庭にホースで水やりをする以上にアメリカらしいことってあるかしら?」

マーベル映画でハルクを演じているマーク・ラファロ

独立記念日はキャプテン・アメリカの誕生日でもあるそう!

Happy Birthday America! #4thOfJuly

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

キム・カーダシアン

カニエやママのクリスなどとお祝い。キムは手料理を振る舞ったみたい。

クロエ・カーダシアン

セレブが大好きなウォータースライダーで。

ここにもママのクリスが登場。

クリスティン・ベル

夫婦でかわいくお祝い。

#happy4thofjuly #jammies

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

リース・ウィザースプーン

Happy 4th y'all! #GoldenHour @avaphillippe ❤️❤️🇺🇸

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

瓜二つな娘と赤白青コーデでパシャり。

Brunch prep. #MatchyMatchy in my @draperjames of course! 💙💗

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

タイラ・バンクス

Aunty Sam

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

テイラー・ヒル

ニューヨークで、弟とボートに乗って祝日を過ごしたテイラー。

'Starts singing "I'm on a boat" in my head' #ImOnABoat #IndependenceDay 🇺🇸

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Post fireworks 💥 #USA 🇺🇸❤️

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

花火の余韻に浸っているテイラー。

パリス・ヒルトン